Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung unserer Website zu ermöglichen.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website den Bedingungen unserer Privacy and Data Protection Policy zustimmen.
Akzeptieren

Business Security Test März-April 2021 – Factsheet

Datum April 2021
Sprache Deutsch
Letzte Revision 10. Mai 2021

Datum der Veröffentlichung 2021-05-15
Datum der Überarbeitung 2021-05-10
Prüfzeitraum März - April 2021
Anzahl der Testfälle 373 Real-World
1.008 Schutz vor Malware
Online mit Cloud-Konnektivität checkbox-checked
Update erlaubt checkbox-checked
False Alarm Test inklusive checkbox-checked
Plattform/OS Microsoft Windows

Dieser Bericht ist ein Auszug aus dem Business Security Test 2021 (März – Juni). Für weitere Details, klicken Sie bitte auf diesen Link.

Einführung

Dies ist ein kurzes Factsheet zu unserer Business Main-Test Series, das die Ergebnisse des Business Malware Protection Test (März) und des Business Real-World Protection Test (März-April) enthält. Der vollständige Bericht, einschließlich des Performance Tests und der Produktbewertungen, wird im Juli veröffentlicht.

Um im Juli 2021 als "Approved Business Product" von AV-Comparatives zertifiziert zu werden, müssen die getesteten Produkte mindestens 90% im Malware Protection Test mit null Fehlalarmen auf gängiger Business-Software und mindestens 90% im gesamten Real-World Protection Test (d.h. über einen Zeitraum von vier Monaten) erreichen. Letzere mit weniger als hundert Fehlalarmen auf jeder sauberen Software/Website (und mit null Fehlalarmen auf gängiger Business-Software). Die getesteten Produkte müssen außerdem keine größeren Performance-Probleme aufweisen (mit einem Impact Score unter 40) und alle gemeldeten Fehler behoben haben.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Ergebnisse der Business Main-Test Series nicht mit den Ergebnissen der Consumer Main-Test Series verglichen werden können, da die Tests zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten, mit unterschiedlichen Geräten, unterschiedlichen Einstellungen usw. durchgeführt werden.

Geprüfte Produkte

Die folgenden Produkte wurden unter Windows 10 64-bit getestet und sind in diesem Factsheet enthalten:

Informationen über zusätzliche Engines/Signaturen von Drittanbietern, die von einigen der Produkte verwendet werden: Acronis, Cisco, Cybereason, FireEye, G Data und Vipre verwenden die Bitdefender Engine (zusätzlich zu ihren eigenen Schutzfunktionen). VMware verwendet die Avira Engine (zusätzlich zu ihren eigenen Schutzfunktionen). G Data’s OutbreakShield basiert auf Cyren.

In Unternehmensumgebungen und bei Business-Produkten im Allgemeinen ist es üblich, dass die Produkte vom Systemadministrator gemäß den Richtlinien des Herstellers konfiguriert werden, und daher haben wir alle Hersteller aufgefordert, ihre jeweiligen Produkte zu konfigurieren.

Nur wenige Hersteller liefern ihre Produkte mit optimalen Standardeinstellungen, die sofort einsatzbereit sind, und haben daher keine Einstellungen geändert. Die Cloud- und PUA-Erkennung ist bei allen Produkten aktiviert. Derzeit testen wir allerdings keine PUA in unseren Malware-Tests.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die in der Enterprise Main-Test Series erzielten Ergebnisse nur durch die Anwendung der hier beschriebenen Produktkonfigurationen erreicht wurden. Jede hier als aktiviert aufgeführte Einstellung kann in Ihrer Umgebung deaktiviert sein und umgekehrt. Dies beeinflusst die Schutzraten, die Fehlalarmraten und die Auswirkungen auf das System. Die angewendeten Einstellungen werden im Laufe des Jahres für alle unsere Unternehmenstests verwendet. Das heißt, dass wir es einem Anbieter nicht erlauben, die Einstellungen je nach Test zu ändern. Andernfalls könnten die Anbieter ihre jeweiligen Produkte z.B. so konfigurieren, dass sie bei den Protection Tests maximalen Schutz bieten (was die Performance verringern und die Fehlalarme erhöhen würde) und bei den Performance Tests maximale Geschwindigkeit erreichen (was wiederum den Schutz und die Fehlalarme verringern würde). Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einigen Produkten für Unternehmen alle Schutzfunktionen standardmäßig deaktiviert sind, so dass der Administrator das Produkt konfigurieren muss, um einen Schutz zu erhalten.

Nachfolgend haben wir die relevanten Abweichungen von Standardeinstellungen (aufgelistet d.h. von den Anbietern vorgenommene Einstellungsänderungen):

Acronis: “Backup”, “Vulnerability assessment”, “Patch management” und “Data protection map” deaktiviert.

Bitdefender: “Fileless Attack Protection”, “Sandbox Analyzer” (für Anwendungen und Dokumente) und “Scan SSL” aktiviert. “Encryption” und “Patch Management” add-ons registriert und aktiviert. “HyperDetect” und “Device Sensor” deaktiviert. “Update ring” geändert zu “Fast ring”. “Web Traffic Scan” aktiviert für HTTP Web traffic und eingehende POP3 E-Mails.

Cisco: "On Execute File and Process Scan" auf Aktiv gesetzt; "Exploit Prevention: Script Control" und "TETRA Deep Scan File" aktiviert; "Event Tracing for Windows" aktiviert.

CrowdStrike: Alles aktiviert und auf Maximum eingestellt, d.h. "Extra Aggressive". "Sensor Visibility" für "Firmware" deaktiviert. Hochladen von "Unknown Detection-Related Executables" und "Unknown Executables" deaktiviert.

Cybereason: "Anti-Malware" aktiviert; "Signatures mode" auf "Disinfect" eingestellt; "Behavioral document protection" aktiviert; "Artificial intelligence" und "Anti-Exploit" auf "Aggressive" eingestellt; "Exploit protection", "PowerShell und .NET", "Anti-Ransomware" und "App Control" aktiviert und auf "Prevent" eingestellt; alle "Collection features" aktiviert; "Scan archives on access" aktiviert.

Elastic: MalwareScore ("windows.advanced.malware.threshold") auf "aggressive" eingestellt.

ESET: Alle Einstellungen für “Real-Time & Machine Learning Protection” sind auf "Aggressive" eingestellt.

FireEye: "Real-Time Indicator Detection" deaktiviert, "Exploit Guard" und "Malware Protection" aktiviert.

Fortinet: "Sandbox analysis" (FortiSandbox) und FortiEDR aktiviert. "Submit files from USB Sources" deaktiviert; "Exclude Files from Trusted Sources" für "Sandbox Detection" aktiviert; in "Execution Prevention" war "Suspicious Script Execution" deaktiviert und "Unconfirmed File Detected" aktiviert; eXtended Detection (XDR) war deaktiviert.

G Data: "BEAST Behavior Monitoring" auf "Halt program and move to quarantine" eingestellt. "G DATA WebProtection" add-on für Google Chrome installiert und aktiviert.

Malwarebytes: "Expert System Algorithms", "Block penetration testing attacks", "Disable IE VB Scripting", "Java Malicious Inbound/outbound Shell Protection", "Ealier RTP blocking", "Enhanced sandbox protection" und "Thorough scan" aktiviert; "RET ROP Gadget detection" und "Malicious LoadLibrary Protection" für alle Anwendungen aktiviert; "Protection for MessageBox Payload" für MS Office aktiviert; "Malwarebytes Browser Guard" Chrome extension aktiviert.

Microsoft: Google Chrome-Erweiterung "Windows Defender Browser Protection" installiert und aktiviert.

Sophos: "Threat Case creation" und "Web Control" deaktiviert.

Vipre: "DNS Traffic Filtering" und "Malicious URL Blocking für HTTPS Traffic" aktiviert. "Firewall" und "IDS" aktiviert und auf "Block With Notify" eingestellt.

VMware: Richtlinie auf "Advanced" eingestellt.

Avast, K7, Kaspersky, Panda: Standardeinstellungen.

Test-Ergebnisse

Real-World Protection Test (März-April)

Dieses Factsheet gibt einen kurzen Überblick über die Ergebnisse des Business Real-World Protection Test, der im März und April 2021 durchgeführt wurde. Die allgemeinen Reports über die Produkte für Unternehmen (die jeweils vier Monate umfassen) werden im Juli und Dezember veröffentlicht. Weitere Informationen zu diesem Real-World Protection Test finden Sie unter https://www.av-comparatives.org. Die Ergebnisse beruhen auf einem Testsatz, bestehend aus 373 Testfällen (wie bösartige URLs), die von Anfang März bis Ende April getestet wurden.

  Blockiert User Dependent Kompromittiert SCHUTZQUOTE
[Blocked % + (User Dependent %)/2]*
False-Positives (FPs)
Bitdefender, Microsoft 373 100% 2
K7 373 100% 3
Crowdstrike 373 100% 10
Avast
372 1 99.9% 11
G Data 372 1 99.7% 2
Vipre 372 1 99.7% 3
Panda 372 1 99.7% 18
Kaspersky 371 2 99.5% 0
FireEye 371 2 99.5% 4
Malwarebytes 371 2 99.5% 24
ESET 370 3 99.2% 0
VMware 368 5 98.7% 2
Fortinet 366 7 98.1% 18
Sophos 363 2 8 97.6% 0
Cybereason 364 9 97.6% 52
Cisco 363 10 97.3% 0
Acronis
362 11 97.1% 0
Elastic
360 13 96.5%
1

* User-Dependent (Benutzerabhängige) Fälle werden zur Hälfte angerechnet. Wenn ein Programm zum Beispiel 80% von sich aus blockiert und weitere 20% der Fälle benutzerabhängig sind, geben wir die Hälfte der 20% an, also 10%, so dass es insgesamt 90% erhält.

Malware Protection Test (März)

Der Malware Protection Test bewertet die Fähigkeit eines Security-Programms, ein System vor, während oder nach der Ausführung vor einer Infektion durch schädliche Dateien zu schützen. Die für jedes getestete Produkt angewandte Methodik ist wie folgt. Vor der Ausführung werden alle Test-Samples vom Security-Programm einer On-Access- und einer On-Demand-Prüfung unterzogen, wobei jede dieser Prüfungen sowohl offline als auch online durchgeführt wird. Alle Samples, die von keinem dieser Scans erkannt wurden, werden dann auf dem Testsystem mit Internet-/Cloud-Zugang ausgeführt, damit z.B. Verhaltenserkennungsfunktionen zum Tragen kommen. Wenn ein Produkt nicht alle Änderungen, die ein bestimmtes Malware-Sample innerhalb eines bestimmten Zeitraums vornimmt, verhindert oder rückgängig macht, wird dieser Testfall als Fehlschlag gewertet. Wenn der Benutzer entscheiden soll, ob ein Malware-Sample ausgeführt werden darf, und im Falle der schlechtesten Benutzerentscheidung Systemänderungen beobachtet werden, wird der Testfall als "User-Dependent" eingestuft. Es wurden 1,008 aktuelle Malware-Samples verwendet.

False Positives (False Alarm) Test mit gängiger Business-Software

Es wurde auch ein False Alarm Test mit gängiger Software für Unternehmen durchgeführt. Alle getesteten Produkte hatten Null Fehlalarme bei gängiger Business-Software.

Die folgende Tabelle zeigt die Ergebnisse des Business Malware Protection Tests:

  Malware-Schutzrate Fehlalarme bei gängiger Business-Software
Avast, Bitdefender, G Data, VMware
100% 0
Cybereason, FireEye, Panda, Vipre
99.9% 0
Acronis, CrowdStrike 99.8% 0
Cisco 99.7% 0
Kaspersky, Microsoft, Sophos 99.6% 0
ESET 99.3% 0
Fortinet 99.2% 0
K7, Malwarebytes 99.1% 0
Elastic 99.0% 0

 

Um die Erkennungsgenauigkeit und die Dateierkennungsfähigkeiten der Produkte (die Fähigkeit, gute Dateien von bösartigen Dateien zu unterscheiden) besser beurteilen zu können, haben wir auch einen False Alarm Test mit Non-Business-Software und nicht gängigen Dateien durchgeführt. Die Ergebnisse haben keinen Einfluss auf das Gesamtergebnis des Tests oder auf die Auszeichnung als "Approved Business Product". Die festgestellten Fehlalarme wurden von den jeweiligen Anbietern umgehend behoben. Organisationen, die häufig ungewöhnliche oder nicht unternehmensrelevante Software oder ihre eigene, selbst entwickelte Software verwenden, sollten diese Ergebnisse jedoch berücksichtigen.

FP-Rate Anzahl der FPs auf
Non-Business-Software
Sehr niedrig 0 – 5
Low 6 – 10
Mittel/Durchschnitt 11 – 20
High 21 – 35
Sehr hoch 36 – 75
Auffallend hoch > 75
  FP-Rate mit Non-Business-Software
Acronis, Avast, Bitdefender, Cisco, ESET, G Data, Kaspersky, Microsoft, Vipre Sehr niedrig
VMware Low
CrowdStrike, Elastic Medium
Malwarebytes High
Fortinet, K7, Panda, Sophos Sehr hoch
Cybereason, FireEye Auffallend hoch

 

Copyright und Haftungsausschluss

Diese Veröffentlichung ist Copyright © 2021 von AV-Comparatives ®. Jegliche Verwendung der Ergebnisse, etc. im Ganzen oder in Teilen, ist NUR nach ausdrücklicher schriftlicher Zustimmung des Vorstandes von AV-Comparatives vor jeglicher Veröffentlichung erlaubt. Dieser Bericht wird von den Teilnehmern unterstützt. AV-Comparatives und seine Tester können nicht für Schäden oder Verluste haftbar gemacht werden, die sich aus der Verwendung der in diesem Bericht enthaltenen Informationen ergeben könnten. Wir bemühen uns mit aller Sorgfalt um die Richtigkeit der Basisdaten, eine Haftung für die Richtigkeit der Testergebnisse kann jedoch von keinem Vertreter von AV-Comparatives übernommen werden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck der zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt bereitgestellten Informationen/Inhalte. Niemand, der an der Erstellung, Produktion oder Lieferung von Testergebnissen beteiligt ist, haftet für indirekte, besondere oder Folgeschäden oder entgangenen Gewinn, die sich aus der Nutzung oder der Unmöglichkeit der Nutzung der auf der Website angebotenen Dienste, Testdokumente oder damit zusammenhängenden Daten ergeben oder damit zusammenhängen.

Für weitere Informationen über AV-Comparatives und die Testmethoden besuchen Sie bitte unsere Website.

AV-Comparatives
(Mai 2021)

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Please note that by continuing to use this site you consent to the terms of our Privacy and Data Protection Policy.
Accept

Business Security Test March-April 2021 – Factsheet

Date April 2021
Language English
Last Revision May 10th 2021

Release date 2021-05-15
Revision date 2021-05-10
Test Period March - April 2021
Number of Testcases 373 Real-World
1,008 Malware Protection
Online with cloud connectivity checkbox-checked
Update allowed checkbox-checked
False Alarm Test included checkbox-checked
Platform/OS Microsoft Windows

Introduction

This is a short fact sheet for our Business Main-Test Series, containing the results of the Business Malware Protection Test (March) and Business Real-World Protection Test (March-April). The full report, including the Performance Test and product reviews, will be released in July.

To be certified in July 2021 as an “Approved Business Product” by AV-Comparatives, the tested products must score at least 90% in the Malware Protection Test with zero false alarms on common business software, and at least 90% in the overall Real-World Protection Test (i.e. over the course of four months), with less than one hundred false alarms on any clean software/websites (and with zero false alarms on common business software). Tested products must also avoid major performance issues (impact score must be below 40) and have fixed all reported bugs in order to gain certification.

Please note that the results of the Business Main-Test Series cannot be compared with the results of the Consumer Main-Test Series, as the tests are done at different times, with different sets, different settings, etc.

Tested Products

The following products were tested under Windows 10 64-bit and are included in this factsheet:

Information about additional third-party engines/signatures used by some of the products: Acronis, Cisco, Cybereason, FireEye, G Data and Vipre use the Bitdefender engine (in addition to their own protection features). VMware uses the Avira engine (in addition to their own protection features). G Data’s OutbreakShield is based on Cyren.

In business environments, and with business products in general, it is usual for products to be configured by the system administrator, in accordance with vendor’s guidelines, and so we invited all vendors to configure their respective products.

Only a few vendors provide their products with optimal default settings which are ready to use, and did therefore not change any settings. Cloud and PUA detection have been activated in all products. We currently do not include any PUA in our malware tests.

Please keep in mind that the results reached in the Enterprise Main-Test Series were only achieved by applying the respective product configurations described here. Any setting listed here as enabled might be disabled in your environment, and vice versa. This influences the protection rates, false alarm rates and system impact. The applied settings are used across all our Enterprise Tests over the year. That is to say, we do not allow a vendor to change settings depending on the test. Otherwise, vendors could e.g. configure their respective products for maximum protection in the protection tests (which would reduce performance and increase false alarms), and maximum speed in the performance tests (thus reducing protection and false alarms). Please not that some enterprise products have all their protection features disabled by default, so the admin has to configure the product to get any protection.

Below we have listed relevant deviations from default settings (i.e. setting changes applied by the vendors):

Acronis: “Backup”, “Vulnerability assessment”, “Patch management” and “Data protection map” disabled.

Bitdefender: “Fileless Attack Protection”, “Sandbox Analyzer” (for Applications and Documents) and “Scan SSL” enabled. “Encryption” and “Patch Management” add-ons registered and enabled. “HyperDetect” and “Device Sensor” disabled. “Update ring” changed to “Fast ring”. “Web Traffic Scan” enabled for HTTP Web traffic and Incoming POP3 emails.

Cisco: “On Execute File and Process Scan” set to Active; “Exploit Prevention: Script Control” and “TETRA Deep Scan File” enabled; “Event Tracing for Windows” enabled.

CrowdStrike: everything enabled and set to maximum, i.e. “Extra Aggressive”. “Sensor Visibility” for “Firmware” disabled. Uploading of “Unknown Detection-Related Executables” and “Unknown Executables” disabled.

Cybereason: “Anti-Malware” enabled; “Signatures mode” set to “Disinfect”; “Behavioral document protection” enabled; “Artificial intelligence” and “Anti-Exploit” set to “Aggressive”; “Exploit protection”, “PowerShell and .NET”, “Anti-Ransomware” and “App Control” enabled and set to “Prevent”; all “Collection features” enabled; “Scan archives on access” enabled.

Elastic: MalwareScore (“windows.advanced.malware.threshold”) set to “aggressive”.

ESET: All “Real-Time & Machine Learning Protection” settings set to “Aggressive”.

FireEye: “Real-Time Indicator Detection” disabled, “Exploit Guard” and “Malware Protection” enabled.

Fortinet: “Sandbox analysis” (FortiSandbox) and FortiEDR enabled. “Submit files from USB Sources” disabled; “Exclude Files from Trusted Sources” for “Sandbox Detection” enabled; in “Execution Prevention”, “Suspicious Script Execution” was disabled and “Unconfirmed File Detected” was enabled; eXtended Detection (XDR) was disabled.

G Data: “BEAST Behavior Monitoring” set to “Halt program and move to quarantine”. “G DATA WebProtection” add-on for Google Chrome installed and activated.

Malwarebytes: “Expert System Algorithms”, “Block penetration testing attacks”, “Disable IE VB Scripting”, “Java Malicious Inbound/outbound Shell Protection”, “Ealier RTP blocking”, “Enhanced sandbox protection” and “Thorough scan” enabled; “RET ROP Gadget detection” and “Malicious LoadLibrary Protection” enabled for all applications; “Protection for MessageBox Payload” enabled for MS Office; “Malwarebytes Browser Guard” Chrome extension enabled.

Microsoft: Google Chrome extension “Windows Defender Browser Protection” installed and enabled.

Sophos: “Threat Case creation” and “Web Control” disabled.

Vipre: “DNS Traffic Filtering” and “Malicious URL Blocking for HTTPS Traffic” enabled. “Firewall” and “IDS” enabled and set to “Block With Notify”.

VMware: policy set to “Advanced”.

Avast, K7, Kaspersky, Panda: default settings.

Test Results

Real-World Protection Test (March-April)

This fact sheet gives a brief overview of the results of the Business Real-World Protection Test run in March and April 2021. The overall business product reports (each covering four months) will be released in July and December. For more information about this Real-World Protection Test, please read the details available at https://www.av-comparatives.org. The results are based on a test set consisting of 373 test cases (such as malicious URLs), tested from the beginning of March till the end of April.

  Blocked User dependent Compromised PROTECTION RATE
[Blocked % + (User dependent %)/2]*
False Alarms
Bitdefender, Microsoft 373 100% 2
K7 373 100% 3
Crowdstrike 373 100% 10
Avast
372 1 99.9% 11
G Data 372 1 99.7% 2
Vipre 372 1 99.7% 3
Panda 372 1 99.7% 18
Kaspersky 371 2 99.5% 0
FireEye 371 2 99.5% 4
Malwarebytes 371 2 99.5% 24
ESET 370 3 99.2% 0
VMware 368 5 98.7% 2
Fortinet 366 7 98.1% 18
Sophos 363 2 8 97.6% 0
Cybereason 364 9 97.6% 52
Cisco 363 10 97.3% 0
Acronis
362 11 97.1% 0
Elastic
360 13 96.5%
1

* User-dependent cases are given half credit. For example, if a program blocks 80% by itself, and another 20% of cases are user-dependent, we give half credit for the 20%, i.e. 10%, so it gets 90% altogether.

Malware Protection Test (March)

The Malware Protection Test assesses a security program’s ability to protect a system against infection by malicious files before, during or after execution. The methodology used for each product tested is as follows. Prior to execution, all the test samples are subjected to on-access scans (if this feature is available) by the security program (e.g. while copying the files over the network). Any samples that have not been detected by the on-access scanner are then executed on the test system, with Internet/cloud access available, to allow e.g. behavioral detection features to come into play. If a product does not prevent or reverse all the changes made by a particular malware sample within a given time period, that test case is considered to be a miss. For this test, 1,008 recent malware samples were used.

False positive (false alarm) test with common business software

A false alarm test done with common business software was also performed. All tested products had zero false alarms on common business software.

The following chart shows the results of the Business Malware Protection Test:

  Malware Protection Rate False Alarms on common business software
Avast, Bitdefender, G Data, VMware
100% 0
Cybereason, FireEye, Panda, Vipre
99.9% 0
Acronis, CrowdStrike 99.8% 0
Cisco 99.7% 0
Kaspersky, Microsoft, Sophos 99.6% 0
ESET 99.3% 0
Fortinet 99.2% 0
K7, Malwarebytes 99.1% 0
Elastic 99.0% 0

 

In order to better evaluate the products’ detection accuracy and file detection capabilities (ability to distinguish good files from malicious files), we also performed a false alarm test on non-business software and uncommon files. This is provided mainly just as additional information, and the results do not affect the overall test score or the Approved Business Product award. The false alarms found were promptly fixed by the respective vendors. Organisations which often use uncommon or non-business software, or their own self-developed software, might like to consider these results, however.

FP rate Number of FPs on
non-business software
Very low 0 – 5
Low 6 – 10
Medium/Average 11 – 20
High 21 – 35
Very high 36 – 75
Remarkably high > 75
  FP rate on non-business software
Acronis, Avast, Bitdefender, Cisco, ESET, G Data, Kaspersky, Microsoft, Vipre Very low
VMware Low
CrowdStrike, Elastic Medium
Malwarebytes High
Fortinet, K7, Panda, Sophos Very high
Cybereason, FireEye Remarkably high

 

Copyright and Disclaimer

This publication is Copyright © 2021 by AV-Comparatives ®. Any use of the results, etc. in whole or in part, is ONLY permitted after the explicit written agreement of the management board of AV-Comparatives prior to any publication. AV-Comparatives and its testers cannot be held liable for any damage or loss, which might occur as result of, or in connection with, the use of the information provided in this paper. We take every possible care to ensure the correctness of the basic data, but a liability for the correctness of the test results cannot be taken by any representative of AV-Comparatives. We do not give any guarantee of the correctness, completeness, or suitability for a specific purpose of any of the information/content provided at any given time. No one else involved in creating, producing or delivering test results shall be liable for any indirect, special or consequential damage, or loss of profits, arising out of, or related to, the use or inability to use, the services provided by the website, test documents or any related data.

For more information about AV-Comparatives and the testing methodologies, please visit our website.

AV-Comparatives
(May 2021)