This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Please note that by continuing to use this site you consent to the terms of our Privacy and Data Protection Policy.

10-Year Participation Awards

At VB2015 we handed out the 10-Year Participation Awards to Avast, AVG, Avira, Bitdefender, ESET, F-Secure, Kaspersky Lab and McAfee.

Read more here (PDF).