Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung unserer Website zu ermöglichen.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website den Bedingungen unserer Privacy and Data Protection Policy zustimmen.
Akzeptieren

Consumer Malware Protection Test September 2021

Als Teil seiner Consumer Main-Test Series hat AV-Comparatives die Ergebnisse vom September 2021 Malware Protection Test für Sicherheitslösungen für Privatanwender veröffentlicht. 17 gängige Anti-Malware-Programme wurden auf ihre Fähigkeit geprüft, schädliche Dateien vor, während oder nach der Ausführung zu erkennen und zu blockieren.

Der Test prüft die Fähigkeit eines Produkts, ein schädliches Programm daran zu hindern, Änderungen am System vorzunehmen. Der für diesen Test verwendete Testsatz bestand aus 10.029 Malware-Samples. Um sicherzustellen, dass die getesteten Programme das System nicht auf Kosten einer hohen Fehlalarmrate schützen, wurde zusätzlich ein False Positives Test ausgeführt.

Die von AV-Comparatives getesteten Produkte waren Avast Free Antivirus, AVG Free Antivirus, Avira Antivirus Pro, Bitdefender Internet Security, ESET Internet Security, G Data Total Security, K7 Total Security, Kaspersky Internet Security, Malwarebytes Premium, McAfee Total Protection, Microsoft Defender Antivirus, NortonLifeLock Norton 360, Panda Free Antivirus, Total AV Total Security, Total Defense Essential Antivirus, Trend Micro Internet Security und VIPRE Advanced Security.

Insgesamt 10 Produkte erreichten die höchste Auszeichnungsstufe, Advanced+. Dies waren Avast, AVG, Avira, Bitdefender, G Data, McAfee, Microsoft, Total AV, Total Defense und VIPRE. Sie alle erreichten sehr hohe Schutzraten mit geringen Fehlalarmen.

Wie alle öffentlichen Testberichte von AV-Comparatives kann auch der Bericht zum 2021H2 Malware Protection Test kostenlos und ohne Registrierung von der Website des Labors heruntergeladen werden: Website.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Please note that by continuing to use this site you consent to the terms of our Privacy and Data Protection Policy.
Accept

Consumer Malware Protection Test September 2021

As part of its ongoing Consumer Main-Test Series, AV-Comparatives has released the results of its September 2021 Malware Protection Test for consumer security solutions. 17 popular anti-malware programs were evaluated to assess their ability to detect and block malicious files before, during or after execution.

The test examines a product’s ability to prevent a malicious program from making any changes to the system. The test set used for this test consisted of 10,029 malware samples. To ensure that the tested programs do not protect the system at the expense of high false-alarm rates, a false-positives test is also run.

The products tested by AV-Comparatives were Avast Free Antivirus, AVG Free Antivirus, Avira Antivirus Pro, Bitdefender Internet Security, ESET Internet Security, G Data Total Security, K7 Total Security, Kaspersky Internet Security, Malwarebytes Premium, McAfee Total Protection, Microsoft Defender Antivirus, NortonLifeLock Norton 360, Panda Free Antivirus, Total AV Total Security, Total Defense Essential Antivirus, Trend Micro Internet Security and VIPRE Advanced Security.

A total of 10 products reached the highest award level, Advanced+. These were Avast, AVG, Avira, Bitdefender, G Data, McAfee, Microsoft, Total AV, Total Defense and VIPRE. These all achieved very high protection rates with low false positives.

Like all of AV-Comparatives’ public test reports, the report of the 2021H2 Malware Protection Test can be downloaded free of charge and without registration from the lab’s website.